Contact
East Hampton

EAST HAMPTON

78 Main Street - MAP
P.O. Box 5099
East Hampton, NY 11937
 
Phone 631-324-0420
Fax 631-324-3526
 
HOURS: M-F 8:30-4PM

Southampton

SOUTHAMPTON

88 Main Street - MAP
Southampton, NY 11968
 
Phone 631-283-2220
Fax 631-283-5713
 
HOURS: M-F 8:30-4PM

 

Name

Position

 

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Agency Principals

George Yates

|  President

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3100

gyates@droins.com

John McGuirk

|  VP - Sales / Marketing

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3102

jmcguirk@droins.com

Frederick W Ritz

|  VP - Private Client Group

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3114

fritziii@droins.com

Jeff Brown

|  VP - Commercial Lines

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3102

jbrown@droins.com

New Business / Sales

Colleen Grigonis

|  Marketing

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3107

cgrigonis@droins.com

Scott Loper

|  Marketing

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3128

sloper@droins.com

Edward Jarrett

|  Insurance Advisor

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3188

ejarrett@droins.com

Kelly Dineen

|  Insurance Advisor

 

Office: New Jersey

|  (631) 907-3111

kdineen@droins.com

Claims Department

Caitlin Kalke

|  Claims Manager

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3161

ckalke@droins.com

Private Client Department (Personal Lines)

Ava Locascio

|  Private Client Group Manager

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3163

alocascio@droins.com

Kathy Stapon

|  Account Executive

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3115

kstapon@droins.com

Susan Payne

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3117

spayne@droins.com

Ray Thorne

|  Account Executive

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3158

rthorne@droins.com

Ramona Kuroski

|  Account Executive

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3159

rkuroski@droins.com

Kevin Greene

|  Account Executive

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3132

kgreene@droins.com

Jill Weigley

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3105

jweigley@droins.com

Karin Schroeder

|  Account Executive

 

Office: Southampton

|  (631) 907-3109

kschroeder@droins.com

Personal Lines Department

Teresa Schurr

|  East Hampton Personal Lines Manager

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3118

tschurr@droins.com

Selena Remkus

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3119

sremkus@droins.com

Patricia Brophy

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3122

pbrophy@droins.com

Jennifer Murphy

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3110

jmurphy@droins.com

Ryann Newman

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3108

rnewman@droins.com

Carol Bill

|  Assistant Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3123

cbill@droins.com

Robert Almeraz

|  Assistant Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3129

ralmeraz@droins.com

Darleen Lien

|  Assistant Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3124

dlien@droins.com

Commercial Lines Department

Wendy Verity

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3112

wverity@droins.com

Kathleen Daniels

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3120

kdaniels@droins.com

Sharon Hayden

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3125

shayden@droins.com

Jennifer McGroarty

|  Account Executive

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3104

jmcgroarty@droins.com

Accounting Department

Rachel Beres

|  Accounting Manager

 

Office: East Hampton

|  (631) 907-3126

rvirgilio@droins.com